Accessibility Information

Customer Service-Permitting Contact Information

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Customer Service-Permitting Todd Hoagland Customer Service Manager thoaglan@capecoral.gov (239)-242-3782
Customer Service-Permitting Cari Kaletta Customer Service Supervisor ckaletta@capecoral.gov (239)-573-3198
Customer Service-Permitting Bogdan Cyrnek Customer Service Supervisor bcyrnek@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0563
Customer Service-Permitting Janine Crawford Senior Customer Service Representative jcrawfor@capecoral.gov (239)-573-3127
Customer Service-Permitting Abel Mendoza Senior Customer Service Representative amendoza@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0583
Customer Service-Permitting Laura Reitenbach CO Desk-City Inspected Permits lreitenb@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0606
Customer Service-Permitting Krenda Nancarrow CO Desk- Private Provider Inspected Permits knancarr@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0578
Customer Service-Permitting Tammy Whitaker Permit Coordinator twhitake@capecoral.gov (239)-573-3172
Customer Service-Permitting Michelle Miller Permit Coordinator mamiller@capecoral.gov (239)-573-3052
Customer Service-Permitting Sheri Rhine Permit Coordinator srhine@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0585
Customer Service-Permitting Peter Kachinoski Permit Coordinator pkachino@capecoral.gov (239)-573-3194
Customer Service-Permitting Serena Cahoon Administrative Assistant scahoon@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0560