Accessibility Information

Procurement Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Gina Lanzilotta Senior Buyer glanzilo@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0834
Iranys Perez Administrative Assistant irperez@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0831
Wanda Roop Procurement Manager wroop@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0833
Kim Swartz Senior Buyer kswartz@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0845
Jeremy( Jay) Myers Procurement Specialist jmyers@capecoral.gov (239)-242-3675
Millie Rosario Senior Buyer mrosario@capecoral.gov (239)-242-3667
Lois Curry Procurement Specialist lcurris@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0861
Kelsey Reed Procurement Specialist kreed@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0841
Andrew(Drew) Byrnes Senior Buyer abyrnes@capecoral.gov (239)-573-3017