Accessibility Information

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone
Fire and Emergency Services Ryan Lamb Fire Chief (239)-242-3601
Police Anthony Sizemore Police Chief (239)-574-0623
City Clerk Kimberly Bruns City Clerk (239)-574-0417
ITS Michelle Hoffmann ITS Director (239)-574-0455
Human Resources Lisa Sonego Human Resources Director (239)-574-0528
Capital Improvement Projects Paul Clinghan CIP Director (239)-574-0464
Utilities Jeff Pearson Utilities Director (239)-574-0709
Development Services Department Vince Cautero Development Services Director (239)-574-0600
Customer Billing Services Bill Boyd Customer and Field Services Manager (239)-242-3895
City Manager's Office Maureen Buice Assistant to the City Manager (239)-242-3684
Development Services Department Carol Rall Customer Service Supervisor (239)-574-0624
Finance Dawn Andrews Property Broker (239)-574-0735
Development Services Department Robert Pederson Planning Manager (239)-573-3169
CRA Helen Ramey CRA Specialist (239)-242-3737
Customer Billing Services Holly Goyette Assessment & Billing Manager (239)-242-3851
Development Services Department Mike Struve Planning Team Coordinator (239)-242-3255
Development Services Department Stephen Poposki Building Official (239)-574-0598
Development Services Department Todd Hoagland Code Compliance Manager (239)-574-0684
Public Works Tom Mclean Interim PW Utilities Extension Manager (239)-242-3939
Finance Wanda Roop Procurement Manager (239)-574-0833
City Manager's Office Rob Hernandez City Manager (239)-574-0450
City Manager's Office Connie Barron Assistant City Manager (239)-574-0448
City Manager's Office Matt Grambow Special Projects Coordinator (239)-574-0446
Office of Economic and Business Development Sharon Woodberry Economic and Business Development Officer (239)-242-3274
Public Works Mike Ilczyszyn Public Works Director (239)-574-0457