Accessibility Information

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone
Fire and Emergency Services Ryan Lamb Fire Chief rlamb@capecoral.gov (239)-242-3601
Police Anthony Sizemore Police Chief asizemore@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0623
City Clerk Kimberly Bruns City Clerk kbruns@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0417
ITS Michelle Hoffmann ITS Director mhoffmann@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0455
Human Resources Lisa Sonego Human Resources Director lsonego@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0528
Capital Improvement Projects Paul Clinghan CIP Director pclinghan@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0464
Utilities Jeff Pearson Utilities Director jpearson@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0709
Development Services Department Vince Cautero Development Services Director vcautero@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0600
Customer Billing Services Bill Boyd Customer and Field Services Manager bboyd@capecoral.gov (239)-242-3895
City Manager's Office Maureen Buice Assistant to the City Manager mbuice@capecoral.gov (239)-242-3684
Development Services Department Carol Rall Customer Service Supervisor crall@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0624
Finance Dawn Andrews Property Broker dandrews@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0735
Development Services Department Robert Pederson Planning Manager rpaderson@capecoral.gov (239)-573-3169
CRA Helen Ramey CRA Specialist hramey@capecoral.gov (239)-242-3737
Customer Billing Services Holly Goyette Assessment & Billing Manager hgoyette@capecoral.gov (239)-242-3851
Development Services Department Mike Struve Planning Team Coordinator mstruve@capecoral.gov (239)-242-3255
Development Services Department Stephen Poposki Building Official spoposki@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0598
Development Services Department Todd Hoagland Code Compliance Manager thoaglan@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0684
Public Works Tom Mclean Interim PW Utilities Extension Manager tmclean@capecoral.gov (239)-242-3939
Finance Wanda Roop Procurement Manager wroop@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0833
City Manager's Office Rob Hernandez City Manager robhernandez@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0450
City Manager's Office Connie Barron Assistant City Manager cbarron@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0448
City Manager's Office Matt Grambow Special Projects Coordinator mgrambow@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0446
Office of Economic and Business Development Sharon Woodberry Economic and Business Development Officer swoodberry@capecoral.gov (239)-242-3274
Public Works Mike Ilczyszyn Public Works Director milcz@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0457