Accessibility Information

Human Resources

Organization/Contact Information

 Human Resources Main #'s

(239) 574-0530
(239) 574-0774

 

 


Customer Service

Phyllis Gabbert
Customer Service Representative

(239) 573-3196 pgabbert@capecoral.gov

Marjorie O'Dell
Contract Administrative Technician

(239) 574-0610 modell@capecoral.gov


Talent Acquisition

Dave Anderson
Talent Acquisition Manager
  • Recruitment Administration 
  • Workforce and Strategic Planning
  • Employment Application Processing
  • Job Opportunity Announcements
  • Employment Policy Consultant 
  • Pre-Employment Assessments & Evaluations 
  • Pre-Employment Background Screenings
  • Career Fairs 
 (239) 573-3161  danderson@capecoral.gov

Karen Brady
Talent Acquisition Specialist 

(239) 573-3036  kbrady@capecoral.gov

Elsa Cano
Talent Acquisition Specialist

 (239) 574-0562 ecano@capecoral.gov  

Sherry Nicodemus
Talent Acquisition Specialist 

 (239) 574-0493  snicodemus@capecoral.gov
Benefits Team
VACANT
Benefits Manager
  • Benefits Administration
(239) 574-0533 benefits@capecoral.gov

 

Deana Watson
Benefits Coordinator
  • Wellness Coordinator
  • Employee/Retiree Benefit Liaison
  • Leave Administration
(239) 574-0526 dwatson@capecoral.gov
Ana Brown
Benefits Specialist
  • Benefits Eligibility and Enrollment
  • Invoice Reconciliation
  • Unemployment Claims
 (239) 574-0531  abrown@capecoral.gov


Employee Training & Development

Holly Deleppo
Training & Development Specialist
  • Employee Development and Training 
(239) 242-3269  hdeleppo@capecoral.gov
Employee Labor Relations
Dean Fragale
Labor Relations Manager
  • Labor & Employee Relations
  • Contract Negotiations
  • Grievance Administration
(239) 574-0496    dfragale@capecoral.gov


Classification & Compensation
Angela Cline
Human Resources Administrator
  • Classification and Compensation Administration
(239) 574-0520 acline@capecoral.gov
Tracy Reynolds
Classification and Compensation Specialist
  • Compensation Studies
  • Job Description Maintenance
(239) 242-3297

treynolds@capecoral.gov

Megan Crary
Classification and Compensation Specialist
  • Compensation Studies
  • Job Description Maintenance
(239) 574-0509

mcrary@capecoral.gov

 

VACANT
Senior Customer Service Representative       
  • New Hire/Promotional Benefit Processing
  • Benefit Payroll Processing        
  • Garnishment Processing
  • Employee Address Changes
  • Verification of Employment
(239) 574-0441 askhr@capecoral.gov 

 Administration

Nancy Deutsch
Human Resources Director

(239) 574-0527

ndeutsch@capecoral.gov

 

Gabrielle Lovejoy
Senior Administrative Specialist
  • Administrative Support to the Director
  • Budget Administration & Purchase Orders 
(239) 574-0527 glovejoy@capecoral.gov
 
Charter School
   
Tonya Keehler
Charter School Liaison
(239) 424-6100
ext. 7476
 tkeehler@capecoral.gov
Amy Brown
Charter School Human Resources Manager
(239) 424-6100
ext. 7456
ajbrown@capecoral.gov


Job Opportunity Announcements

Click here to visit the jobs listing page



(239) 574-0535



 www.capecoral.gov