Accessibility Information

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Gina Lanzilotta Senior Buyer glanzilo@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0834
Steven Blum Senior Buyer sblum@capecoral.gov (239)-242-3667
Mark Connelly Procurement Specialist mconnell@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0861
Mark Milkovich Procurement Specialist mmilkovi@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0844
Alicia Pearce Smith Procurement Specialist apearce@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0841
Iranys Perez Administrative Assistant irperez@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0831
Wanda Roop Manager wroop@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0833
Kathy Rose Procurement Specialist krose@capecoral.gov (239)-242-3679
Kim Swartz Senior Buyer kswartz@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0845