Accessibility Information

Customer Service-Permitting Contacts

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Customer Service-Permitting Bogdan Cyrnek Customer Service Manager (239)-574-0546
Customer Service-Permitting Cari Kaletta Customer Service Supervisor ckaletta@capecoral.gov (239)-573-3198
Customer Service-Permitting Taylor McClean Acting Supervisor tmcclean@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0561
Customer Service-Permitting Joshua Larsen Senior Customer Service Representative jlarsen@capecoral.gov
Customer Service-Permitting Allyson Silver Acting Senior Customer Service Representative asilver@capecoral.gov
Customer Service-Permitting Jean Rose CO Desk-City Inspected Permits jrose@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0606
Customer Service-Permitting Matthew Dick CO Desk-Private Provider mdick@capecoral.gov (239)-242-3782
Customer Service-Permitting Tammy Whitaker Permit Coordinator twhitake@capecoral.gov (239)-573-3172
Customer Service-Permitting Michelle Miller Permit Coordinator mamiller@capecoral.gov (239)-573-3052
Customer Service-Permitting Abel Mendoza Permit Coordinator amendoza@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0583
Customer Service-Permitting Peter Kachinoski Permit Coordinator pkachino@capecoral.gov (239)-573-3194
Customer Service-Permitting Krenda Nancarrow Permit Coordinator - Site Plan Permits knancarr@capecoral.gov (239)-574-0578